Rua dos Caliços, Albufeira, Algarve, Portugal
What People Says

Testimonials

4.7
Average customer rating

Please take a look below at some of the recent testimonials we have received from our patients. We welcome patient feedback to let us know how we can improve – please send us details of your experience.

Write Your Review

R. Schotte

Twee weken geleden heb ik de All-on-4 procedure ondergaan, met schitterend resultaat! ik werd zeer vriendelijk en professioneel behandeld, en alles werd vooraf goed en duidelijk uitgelegd. Hoewel er een moeilijke verstandskies werd verwijderd, is de behan

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology
R.L.

Premièrement, je voudrais remercier le personnel, professionnel, accueillant, et sympathique. Si vous avez peur du dentiste comme moi je vous conseille d'aller voir le dentiste Cris Piessens et vous verrez que chaque jour vous n'aurez plus cette angoiss

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology
G. LE GUEN

Après avoir longtemps hésité entre un cabinet français et la clinique du Dr Cris Piessens, je me suis décidée pour cette option et je suis tres contente d avoir opté pour ce choix. Filomena pour sa gentillesse et son côté rassurant tellement important

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology
Darre F

Professional. Painless. Friendly. Affordable. Initially popped in for a cleaning, they let me know an old filling had cracked and a new cavity formed. Second visit was a calcium treatment and temporary filling. After three weeks the tooth was ready for t

09-08-2019, Oral hygiene
C. Lopes

Sou cliente da clínica do Dr. Cris desde 2009/10 e não podia estar mais satisfeita. Desde a colocação de implantes a restauros dentários passando pela higiene oral, todos os tratamentos são executados com o mais elevado grau de profissionalismo. Uma equip

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology
Anne Lee-Crowther

Thank you Dr Cris & your amazing team, so kind & caring. So happy with my implants, pain free, beautiful teeth in a day, unbelievable. I can smile again, eating is a pleasure. The best thing I have ever done.

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology
G. Hewitt

I had the surgery performed for the 1 on 4 full denture in October 2018. Everything was performed as expected and at 5:00pm I left with my new teeth screwed onto four implants. A thoroughly efficient operation with great communication, friendly staff, mod

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology
M. Rameau

Thank you and a 5 star rating for Dr Cris Piessens and his wonderful team. After many years of teeth frustrations which I thought were un-resolvable I found this clinic and can smile again with confidence! Cutting edge technology combined with great care.

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology
S. Saradnik

With an all-on-four procedure in mind finding the right dentist can be a daunting process. Finding one in another country becomes an added issue and worry. Thus, after much research and study we, my wife and I, decided upon Dr. Cris Piessens. All the revi

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology
F. Wood

I’m currently on holiday in sesmarias and I developed a HUGE abscess on my gum. I called the clinic around 9am and I was seen to at 11am. Instant great, pain free procedure. And very well priced. Would seriously recommend to anyone visiting and in need or

09-08-2019, Emergency Dentistry
S.Parker

I would definitely recommend Cris Piessens. He trains other dentists to do implanting. My work is amazing and with minimal discomfort.

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology
Paul Arnold

May I express my sincere gratitude to Dr Piessens and his team. I travelled from Britain to have the All on 4 procedure a few weeks ago. It truly was pain free, I viewed the surgery prior online I had some concerns and there was no need at all, I had no p

09-08-2019, Dental Implantology

Write a Review